Popular pages

What are the dates of holidays and class-free days?

Holidays

  • autumn break
    from Monday 28 October till Sunday 3 November 2024
  • Christmas break
    from Monday 23 December 2024 till Sunday 5 January 2025
  • spring break
    from Monday 3 till Sunday 9 March 2025
  • Easter break
    from Monday 7 till Monday 21 April 2025


Class-free days

  • Monday 11 November 2024
  • Thursday 1 May 2025
  • Thursday 29, Friday 30 and Saturday 31 May 2025
  • Monday 9 June 2025

Registration failed

Registration succesful

Already on the list

Register for our newsletter

Do you want to stay up-to-date on the newest courses or upcoming events. Register here and recieve the latest new of CLT in your inbox.

It looks like you're using an old browser. This site may not properly work if you do not update or change your browser.