What are the dates of holidays and class-free days?

Autumn half-term
from Monday 1 November 2021 to and including Sunday 7 November 2021

Thursday 11 November 2021

Christmas holiday
from Friday 24 December 2021 (13:00) to and including Sunday 9 January 2022

Spring half-term
from Monday 28 February 2022 to and including Sunday 6 March 2022

Easter holiday
from Monday 4 April 2022 to and including Monday 18 April 2022

Sunday 1 May 2022

Thursday 26 May till Saturday 28 May 2022

Monday 6 June 2022

Registration failed

Registration succesful

Already on the list

Contact us

Contact Details

Message

Register for our newsletter

Do you want to stay up-to-date on the newest courses or upcoming events. Register here and recieve the latest new of CLT in your inbox.

It looks like you're using an old browser. This site may not properly work if you do not update or change your browser.